Help. Cannot create an index into a view

• Hi guys, im new to the world of the sql, and i have trying to put an index into a view on 3 fields of the view, but when the index is going to be created it pops this error Msg:

Spanish SQL 😛

"Msg 1935, Level 16, State 1, Line 1

No se pudo crear el índice. Se creó el objeto 'IV00101' con las siguientes opciones SET desactivadas: 'ANSI_NULLS'."

My poor translation

"Msg 1935, Level 16, State 1, Line 1

Index cannot be created.The object 'IV00101' was created with the following options SET deactivated:

'ANSI_NULLS' "

The error looks obvious, but those tables are from an ERP and i cant change em.

Somebody know a way to deal with this, without any change to the tables?

The view has a lot of records, and i need to compare to those 3 fields that arn't keys in a lot of selects, so it takes some good time ruunning the procedures.

Any help would be uberly appreciated =)

Heres my code.

Please dont tell me how bad my code is XD im still learning :P, it works, but i know its not the best way to do it, feel free to give any recomendations =)

Thanks in advance 😀

SET ANSI_NULLS ON

SET ANSI_PADDING ON

SET ANSI_WARNINGS ON

SET ARITHABORT ON

SET CONCAT_NULL_YIELDS_NULL ON

SET QUOTED_IDENTIFIER ON

SET NUMERIC_ROUNDABORT OFF

GO

IF EXISTS (SELECT * FROM dbo.sysobjects WHERE ID = OBJECT_ID(N'VW_DET_ALM_POR_TIENDA') AND OBJECTPROPERTY(id, N'IsView') = 1)

DROP VIEW VW_DET_ALM_POR_TIENDA

GO

create view VW_DET_ALM_POR_TIENDA WITH SCHEMABINDING

as

select art.ITEMNMBR,art.USCATVLS_2,art.USCATVLS_3,art.USCATVLS_4,

trf.DOCNUMBR,trf.DOCDATE,trf.HSTMODUL,trf.EXTDCOST,trf.TRXLOCTN,

cat.USCATVAL,cat.USCATNUM, cat.Image_Url,

flt.POPRCTNM,flt.Landed_Cost_Id,flt.Orig_TotalLandedCostAmt

from dbo.iv00101 art right join dbo.iv40600 cat on art.USCATVLS_3 = cat.USCATVAL

right join dbo.iv30300 trf on trf.ITEMNMBR = art.ITEMNMBR

left join dbo.POP30700 flt on flt.POPRCTNM = trf.DOCNUMBR

GO