New to SQL and Need Help

• I am still new to SQL and I need help in trying to turn the following select code below into a SP and then have the output that is given output to a .csv file onto the desktop or in a folder location. Does anyone know if that is possible or can be done? The code below does give me the output I need, put I have to copy and paste it into excel at the present moment and I want to get away from that.

select

cust_code,

SUM (case when year (date_entered) = YEAR(GETDATE()) and (type = 'C') and substring (user_def_fld1, 1, 4) in ('1010')

then

(price * (cr_shipped * -1))

when year (date_entered) = YEAR(GETDATE()) and (type <> 'C') and substring (user_def_fld1, 1, 4) in ('1010')

then

(SHIPPED * PRICE)

else 0 end) as TenTenSales,

SUM (case when year (date_entered) = YEAR(GETDATE()) and (type = 'C') and substring (user_def_fld1, 1, 4) in ('1010')

then

((cr_shipped * -1) * (PRICE - COST))

when year (date_entered) = YEAR(GETDATE()) and (type <> 'C') and substring (user_def_fld1, 1, 4) in ('1010')

THEN

SHIPPED * (PRICE - COST)

else 0 end) as TenTenGP,

SUM (case when year (date_entered) = YEAR(GETDATE()) and (type = 'C')

then

when year (date_entered) = YEAR(GETDATE()) and (type <> 'C')

then

(SHIPPED * PRICE)

else 0 end) as CYTDSales,

SUM (case when year (date_entered) = YEAR(GETDATE()) and (type = 'C')

then

when year (date_entered) = YEAR(GETDATE()) and (type <> 'C')

THEN

SHIPPED * (PRICE - COST)

else 0 end) as CYTDGP,

SUM (case when year (date_entered) = YEAR(GETDATE()) -1 and (type = 'C') AND

((month (date_entered) < month (getdate())) OR ((month (date_entered) = month (getdate()) and (day (date_entered) <= DAY (GETDATE())-1))))

then

when year (date_entered) = YEAR(GETDATE()) -1 and (type <> 'C') and

((month (date_entered) < month (getdate())) OR ((month (date_entered) = month (getdate()) and (day (date_entered) <= DAY (GETDATE())-1) )))

then

(SHIPPED * PRICE)

else 0 end) as PYTDSales,