Putting together into one script

• Hi Everyone,

I need help in putting together this 4 part of script into one script so I can load in up into 2005 SSRS. I am new in T-sql programming and I would highly appreciate if you could let me know how I could put it into one. Thank you!!!

SELECT

Ev.Mnum,

VM.Location,

VM.Description,

VM.MFR,

E.Description as ErrorDescription,

Count(Ev.EventCode) AS CountOfEventCode

INTO #Table1

FROM View_M as VM

RIGHT JOIN (Event as Ev INNER JOIN EventCode as E ON Ev.EventCode = E.Eventcode) ON VM.Mnum = Ev.Mnum

WHERE ((((E.Description) Like '%error%') OR ((E.PagerDescription) Like '%rejected%'))

OR (((E.PagerDescription) Like '%error%') OR ((E.PagerDescription) Like '%rejected%')))

AND (Ev.Date between dateadd(hh,0,DATEADD(dd, DATEDIFF(dd, 0, GETDATE())-3, 0)) and dateadd(hh,0,DATEADD(dd, DATEDIFF(dd, 0, GETDATE())-1, 0)))

GROUP BY Ev.Mnum, VM.Location, VM.Description, VM.MFR, E.Description

Having count(Ev.EventCode) >= '10' and count(Ev.EventCode) < '20'

ORDER BY Count(Ev.EventCode) DESC;

SELECT

Ev.Mnum,

VM.Location,

VM.Description,

VM.MFR,

INTO #Table2

FROM View_M as VM

RIGHT JOIN (Event as Ev INNER JOIN EventCode as E ON Ev.EventCode = E.Eventcode) ON VM.Mnum = Ev.Mnum

WHERE ((((E.Description) Like '%error%') OR ((E.PagerDescription) Like '%rejected%'))

OR (((E.PagerDescription) Like '%error%') OR ((E.PagerDescription) Like '%rejected%')))

AND (Ev.Date between dateadd(hh,0,DATEADD(dd, DATEDIFF(dd, 0, GETDATE())-2, 0)) and dateadd(hh,0,DATEADD(dd, DATEDIFF(dd, 0, GETDATE())-1, 0)))

SELECT

Ev.Mnum,

VM.Location,

VM.Description,

VM.MFR,

INTO #Table3

FROM View_M as VM

AND (Ev.Date between dateadd(hh,0,DATEADD(dd, DATEDIFF(dd, 0, GETDATE())-1, 0)) and dateadd(hh,0,DATEADD(dd, DATEDIFF(dd, 0, GETDATE())-1, 0)))

SELECT A.MNUM, A.LOCATION, A.DESCRIPTION, A.MFR, A.ERRORDESCRIPTION, A.COUNTOFEVENTCODE

FROM #TABLE1 AS A

JOIN #TABLE2 AS B ON A.MNUM = B.MNUM

JOIN #TABLE3 AS C ON A.MNUM = C.MNUM